Analyst Coverage

Analyst Name Institution Email
Ahmed Moataz EFG Hermes amoataz@efg-hermes.com
Alia El Mehelmy CI Capital alia.elmehelmy@cicapital.com
Aly Adel Beltone Financial amohamed@beltonefinancial.com
Omar Aboulmagd Renaissance Capital oaboulmagd@rencap.com
Eman Yahia Maree Arab African International Bank emaree@aaisecurities.com
Raj Sinha HSBC Global Research raj.sinha@hsbc.com
Radwa El Swaify Pharos Holding radwa.El-Swaify@pharosholding.com
Mariam Wael Pharos Holding mariam.wael@pharosholding.com
Mina Magdy Sigma Capital mina.magdy@sigma-capital.com